Shop Standard Process

Client Forms Reviews The Difference Shop 0

Natural health seminars

Our natural health seminars are designed to give you information on common health conditions with thyroid regulation, weight loss resistance, and food sensitivity. Each seminar is run by one of our holistic practitioners and covers the science behind common conditions.

Meet the teamFree
practitioner consult

 

Browse all Seminars

Past Seminars

Thu, November 19
Weight Loss, Thyroid, & Fatigue Webinar
Details
Mon, November 16
Blue Opal Demo Day
Details
Thu, November 12
Weight Loss, Thyroid, & Fatigue Webinar
Details
Tue, November 10
Neurofeedback Therapy
Details
Thu, November 5
Neurofeedback Therapy
Details
Thu, October 22
Weight Loss, Thyroid, & Fatigue Webinar
Details
Mon, October 19
Blue Opal Demo Day
Details
Thu, October 15
Neurofeedback Therapy
Details
Tue, September 15
Fascial Counterstrain Demo Day
Details
Mon, September 14
Blue Opal Demo Day
Details
Tue, August 4
Fascial Counterstrain Demo Day
Details
Thu, July 16
Is CBD a Good Option for Me?
Details

Partnered with Standard Process

Standard Process partners with qualified health care professionals to distribute supplements, test kits, and other products that promote natural health. They are committed to providing clients with nutrients as they are found in nature to maximize their effectiveness. See top Standard Process products now:

Shop Standard Process

 

Visit one of our natural health stores in Menomonee Falls or New Berlin to shop in person.

 

Want email updates on deals, free seminars, & more?

Testing Healing Hands Icon Title Testing description Testing Sun Icon Title Testing Description